who we are 21

The Team

The HACO Team

For general business inquiries call Paul Normand at (817) 416-1899 x114 or email him at pnormand@haco.us.com

Executive Team

harvey a1

Harvey Alpert

President
Founded Company in 1977

halpert@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x106

paul normand

Paul Normand

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co
Joined Team in 1996

pnormand@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x114

PaulPlatamone

Paul Platamone

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co
Joined Team in 1997

pplatamone@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x113

SteveBarton

Steve Barton

Finance and Administration
Joined Team in 2005

sbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x122

Sales Team

BernardoGarcia

Bernardo Garcia

SALES
Joined Team in 2011

bgarcia@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x127

lisa d

Lisa Douglas

SALES
Joined Team in 1999

ldouglas@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x112

pamala l

Pamela Leuthardt

SALES
Joined Team in 2005

pleuthardt@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x124

SJBarton

SJ Barton

SALES
Joined Team in 2017

sjbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x116

anon male

Trevor Barton

SALES
Joined Team in 2022

tbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x130

Administration & Customer Service Team

BlancaDimas

Blanca Dimas

Administration
Joined Team in 2018

bdimas@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x138

Claudia g

Claudia Geier

Accounting
Joined Team in 2006

cgeier@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x104

conniel A

Connie Lambert

Procurement
Joined Team in 2005

clambert@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x121

CyndiRodriguez

Cyndi Rodriguez

Accounting
Joined Team in 2019

crodriguez@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x141

Deborah Clark

Deborah Clark

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2016

dclark@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x142

KristineRyals

Kristine Jenkins

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2015

kjenkins@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x126

anon female

Teresa Patterson

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2019

tpatterson@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x135