The Team

GET TO KNOW WHO WE ARE AND HOW WE WORK

The HACO Team

For general business inquiries call Paul Normand at (817) 416-1899 x 114 or email him at pnormand@haco.us.com

Executive Team

Harvey Alpert

Harvey Alpert

President
Founded Company in 1977

halpert@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x106

Steve Barton

Steve Barton

Finance and Administration
Joined Team in 2005

sbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x122

Paul Normand

Paul Normand

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co.
Joined Team in 1996

pnormand@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x114

Paul Platamone

Paul Platamone

HACO | HARVEY ALPERT & CO.
Joined Team in 1997

pplatamone@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x113

Sales Team

Andrew Hargrove

Andrew Hargrove

HACO SALES
JOINED TEAM IN 2019
Pamela Leuthardt

Pamela Leuthardt

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2005

pleuthardt@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x124

Tamesha Perrault

Tamesha Perrault

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2018

tperrault@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x128

Steve Pfannkuche

Steve Pfannkuche

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2004
Matthew Topaz

Matthew Topaz

HACO SALES
JOINED TEAM IN 2017

mtopaz@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x140

Administration & Operations Team

Connie Lambert

Connie Lambert

Procurement
Joined Team in 2005

clambert@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x121

Lisa Soos

Lisa Soos

Operations
Joined Team in 2011

lsoos@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x119

Duy Nguyen

Duy Nguyen

Operations
Joined Team in 2019

dnguyen@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x115

Christie Gelindon

Christie Gelindon

Accounting
Joined Team in 2007

cgelindon@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x117

Claudia Geier

Claudia Geier

Accounting
Joined Team in 2006

cgeier@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x 104

Cyndi Rodriguez

Cyndi Rodriguez

ACCOUNTING
JOINED TEAM IN 2019

crodriguez@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x141

Customer Service Team

Deborah Clark

Deborah Clark

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2016

dclark@haco.us.com

817-416-1899 x142

Blanca Dimas

Blanca Dimas

Customer Service
Joined team in 2018

bdimas@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x138

Kristin Garrett

Kristin Garrett

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2005

kgarrett@haco.us.com
817-328-4000 x123

Charlene Hamilton

Charlene Hamilton

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2014

Chamilton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x111

Teresa Patterson

Teresa Patterson

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2019

tpatterson@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x135

Regina Raglin

Regina Raglin

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2019

rraglin@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x143

Kristine Ryals

Kristine Ryals

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2015

kryals@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 ext 126

Diana Torres

Diana Torres

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2013

dtorres@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x109