The Team

GET TO KNOW WHO WE ARE AND HOW WE WORK

The HACO Team

For general business inquiries call Paul Normand at (817) 416-1899 x 114 or email him at pnormand@haco.us.com

Executive Team

Harvey Alpert

Harvey Alpert

President
Founded Company in 1977

halpert@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x106

Steve Barton

Steve Barton

Finance and Administration
Joined Team in 2005

sbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x122

Paul Normand

Paul Normand

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co.
Joined Team in 1996

pnormand@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x114

Paul Platamone

Paul Platamone

HACO | HARVEY ALPERT & CO.
Joined Team in 1997

pplatamone@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x113

Sales Team

SJ Barton

SJ Barton

Sales
JOINed team in 2017

sjbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x116

Lisa Douglas

Lisa Douglas

Sales
joined team in 1999

ldouglas@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x112

Bernardo Garcia

Bernardo Garcia

Sales
Joined Team in 2011

bgarcia@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x127

Pamela Leuthardt

Pamela Leuthardt

Sales
Joined Team in 2005

pleuthardt@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x124

Lyndsey Smith

Lyndsey Smith

SALES
Joined Team in 2013

lsmith@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x130

Administration & Customer service Team

Blanca Dimas

Blanca Dimas

Administration
Joined team in 2018

bdimas@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x138

Claudia Geier

Claudia Geier

Accounting
Joined team in 2006

cgeier@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x104

Kristine Jenkins

Kristine Jenkins

Customer service
Joined Team in 2015

kjenkins@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x126

Connie Lambert

Connie Lambert

Procurement
Joined Team in 2005

clambert@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x121

Duy Nguyen

Duy Nguyen

Operations
Joined team in 2019

dnguyen@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x115

Cyndi Rodriguez

Cyndi Rodriguez

Accounting
Joined team in 2019

crodriguez@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x141