The Team

GET TO KNOW WHO WE ARE AND HOW WE WORK

The HACO Team

For general business inquiries call Paul Normand at (817) 416-1899 x 114 or email him at pnormand@haco.us.com

Executive Team

Harvey Alpert

Harvey Alpert

President
Founded Company in 1977

halpert@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x106

Steve Barton

Steve Barton

Finance and Administration
Joined Team in 2005

sbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x122

Paul Normand

Paul Normand

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co.
Joined Team in 1996

pnormand@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x114

Paul Platamone

Paul Platamone

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Company
Joined Team in 1997

pplatamone@haco.us.com
817-328-4000 x113

Sales Team

Lisa Douglas

Lisa Douglas

Evertaste Sales
Joined Team in 1999
Bernardo Garcia

Bernardo Garcia

Evertaste Sales
Joined Team in 2011
Lyndsey Smith

Lyndsey Smith

Evertaste Sales
Joined Team in 2013
SJ Barton

SJ Barton

Evertaste Sales
Joined Team In 2017

sj.barton@evertaste.us.com
817-416-1899 x116

Stephen Pfannkuche

Stephen Pfannkuche

Evertaste Sales
Joined Team in 2015
Steve Pfannkuche

Steve Pfannkuche

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2004

spfannkuche@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x118

Tamesha Perrault

Tamesha Perrault

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2018

tperrault@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x128

Pamela Leuthardt

Pamela Leuthardt

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2005

pleuthardt@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x124

Matthew Topaz

Matthew Topaz

HACO SALES
JOINED TEAM IN 2017

mtopaz@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x140

Administration & Operations Team

Connie Lambert

Connie Lambert

Procurement
Joined Team in 2005
Lisa Soos

Lisa Soos

Operations
Joined Team in 2011

lisa.soos@evertaste.us.com
817-328-4000 x119

Amanda Eldridge

Amanda Eldridge

Operations
Joined Team in 2017
Christie Gelindon

Christie Gelindon

Accounting
Joined Team in 2007

cgelindon@evertaste.us.com
817-416-1899 x117

Yemi Oluyide

Yemi Oluyide

Analyst
Joined Team in 2012

yoluyide@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x129

Claudia Geier

Claudia Geier

Accounting
Joined Team in 2006

cgeier@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x 104

Rose Yu

Rose Yu

ACCOUNTING
JOINED TEAM IN 2016

ryu@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x141

Customer Service Team

Deborah Clark

Deborah Clark

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2016
Kristin Garrett

Kristin Garrett

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2005
Diana Torres

Diana Torres

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2013
Jisun Lee

Jisun Lee

Customer Service
Joined team in 2017

jisun.lee@evertaste.us.com
817-416-1899 x143

Charlene Sturgeon

Charlene Sturgeon

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2014

csturgeon@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x111

Kristine Ryals

Kristine Ryals

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2015

kryals@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 ext 126