The Team

GET TO KNOW WHO WE ARE AND HOW WE WORK

The HACO Team

For general business inquiries call Paul Normand at (817) 416-1899 x 114 or email him at pnormand@haco.us.com

Executive Team

Harvey Alpert

Harvey Alpert

President
Founded Company in 1977

halpert@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x106

Steve Barton

Steve Barton

Finance and Administration
Joined Team in 2005

sbarton@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x122

Paul Normand

Paul Normand

HACO | Harvey Alpert & Co.
Joined Team in 1996

pnormand@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x114

Paul Platamone

Paul Platamone

OFS | Oakfield Farms Solutions
Joined Team in 1997

Sales Team

Lisa Douglas

Lisa Douglas

OFS Sales
Joined Team in 1999

ldouglas@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x112

Bernardo Garcia

Bernardo Garcia

OFS Sales
Joined Team in 2011

bgarcia@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x127

Pamela Leuthardt

Pamela Leuthardt

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2005

pleuthardt@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x124

Leslie McCloughan

Leslie McCloughan

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2003

lmccloughan@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x116

Steve Pfannkuche

Steve Pfannkuche

HACO Sales
Joined Team in 2004

spfannkuche@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x118

Stephen Pfannkucke

Stephen Pfannkucke

HACO SALES
Joined Team in 2015

SPfannkucheJr@haco.us.com
817-328-1899 x137

Lyndsey Smith

Lyndsey Smith

OFS Sales
Joined Team in 2013

lsmith@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x130

Administration & Operations Team

Claudia Geier

Claudia Geier

Accounting
Joined Team in 2006

cgeier@haco.us.com
310-689-6000 x 104

Christie Gelindon

Christie Gelindon

Accounting
Joined Team in 2007

cgelindon@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x117

Connie Lambert

Connie Lambert

Procurement
Joined Team in 2005

clambert@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x121

Carol Miller

Carol Miller

Accounting
Joined Team in 2000

cmiller@oakfieldfarms.com
310-689-6000 x 103

Yemi Oluyide

Yemi Oluyide

Analyst
Joined Team in 2012

yoluyide@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x129

Lisa Soos

Lisa Soos

Operations
Joined Team in 2011

lsoos@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x119

Rose Yu

Rose Yu

ACCOUNTING
JOINED TEAM IN 2016

ryu@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x141

Customer Service Team

Deborah Clark

Deborah Clark

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2016

dclark@oakfieldfarms.com
817-416-1899 x142

Kristin Lewis

Kristin Lewis

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2005

klewis@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x123

Debby Lievrouw

Debby Lievrouw

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2012

dlievrouw@oakfieldfarms.com
817-328-4000 x115

Charlene Sturgeon

Charlene Sturgeon

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2014

csturgeon@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x111

Diana Torres

Diana Torres

CUSTOMER SERVICE
JOINED TEAM IN 2013

dtorres@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 x109

Kristin Ryals

Kristin Ryals

Customer Service
Joined Team in 2015

kryals@haco.us.com
817-416-1899 ext 126